Academic Program

Latest Plenary Speaker Confirmations!

Dr. Haruo Naito, KBE

Representative Corporate Officer and CEO of Eisai Co., Ltd.

Speaker bio: link

Prof. Belinda Lennox

Head of Department of Psychiatry, University of Oxford

Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist in the Early Intervention in Psychosis service, Oxford Health NHS FT

Speaker bio: link

Dr. Joshua A. Gordon

Director of the National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)

Speaker bio: link

Dr. Virginia Man-Yee Lee, PhD

Professor in Alzheimer's Research, University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Director, Center for Neurodegenerative Disease Research

Co-Director, Marian S. Ware Center for Alzheimer's Drug Discovery Program

Speaker bio: link

Dr. George F. Koob

Director of the National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)

Speaker bio: link

Prof. W. Wolfgang Fleischhacker

President of the Medical University Innsbruck in Austria

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry (Courtesy) at Weill Cornell Medicine in New York

Speaker bio: link

© 2024 CINP World Congress of Neuropsychopharmacology. All Rights Reserved